MP CM Kisan Kalyan Yojana Beneficiary List 2023 PDF Download

MP Mukhyamantri Kisan Kalyan Yojana List PDF Download Link is available at the end of the post. See the complete List of Madhya Pradesh CM Kisan Kalyan Yojana List 2023. (मुख्यमंत्री किसान कल्याण योजना लिस्ट में अपना नाम देखें

The state of Madhya Pradesh has launched a scheme called  Mukhyamantri Kisan Kalyan Yojana. The scheme is basically a farmer’s welfare scheme. Under this scheme, the farmers of Madhya Pradesh will receive Rs.10.000 on a Yearly basis. If you are a farmer in the state of Madhya Pradesh you can apply for the scheme. The applications to the scheme are now open. Any eligible person can apply for this scheme. In this article, we are going to brief you about the scheme and the beneficiary list that the government has released on its official website.

The government of MP has allocated the budget for the financial year 2022-23. In the budget, the state government has allocated Rs. 3200 crores for the successful implementation of this scheme. The CM of the state Shivraj Singh Chouhan has announced that the farmers will be given Rs.10,000 on the yearly basis. Out of these Rs.10.000, the central government will provide the amount of Rs. 6000 under Kisan Samman Nidhi, and the share of the state government will be Rs. 4000. under Mukhyamantri Kisan Kalyan Yojana. Below is the article, we have given the beneficiary list.

MP CM Kisan Kalyan Yojana List PDF 2023-24

To check your name in the MP CM Kisan Kalyan Yojana beneficiary list follow the steps given below. PDF of the beneficiary is also given below.

  1. Firstly Visit the Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare official website
  2. Secondly, On the home page, click on the “Beneficiary List” tab under the “Farmer Corner” section.
  3. Or visit the direct link
  4. After that, the page to check names in the Mukhyamantri Kisan Kalyan Yojana list of beneficiaries will appear as shown below.
  5. Finally Enter the name of the state, district, sub-district, block, and village and click on the “Get Report” button to check the name in the PM Kisan beneficiaries list.

List of the MP CM Kisan Kalyan Yojana Beneficiaries 2023

below is the MP CM Kisan Kalyan Yojana beneficiary list District wise.

S.N. जिला (District) PDF of beneficiary
1 सागर(Sagar) Click Here
2 जबलपुर (Jabalpur) Click Here
3 भिण्ड (Bhind) Click Here
4 ग्वालियर (Gwaliyar)  Click Here
5 दतिया (Datia)  Click Here
6 शिवपुरी (Shivpuri)  Click Here
7 गुना (Guna)  Click Here
8 टीकमगढ़ (Teekamgarh)  Click Here
9 छतरपुर (Chatarpur)  Click Here
10 पन्ना (Panna)  Click Here
11 मुरैना (Muraina) Click Here
12 दमोह (Damoh)  Click Here
13 सतना (Satna)  Click Here
14 रीवा (Reeva)  Click Here
15 उमरिया (Umaria)  Click Here
16 शहडोल (Sahdol)  Click Here
17 सीधी (Seedha)  Click Here
18 नीमच (Neemach)  Click Here
19 श्योपुर (Syopur)  Click Here
20 रतलाम (Ratlam)  Click Here
21 उज्जैन (Ujjain) Click Here
22 शाजापुर (Sajapur)  Click Here
23 देवास (Devas)  Click Here
24 झाबुआ (Jhabua) Click Here
25 धार (Dhar)  Click Here
26 मंदसौर (Mandsor)  Click Here
27 खरगोन (Khargon)  Click Here
28 इंदौर (Indor) Click Here
29 खण्डवा (Khandwa)  Click Here
30 राजगढ़ (Rajgarh)  Click Here
31 विदिशा (Vidisha)  Click Here
32 रायसेन (Raisain) Click Here
33 सीहोर (Seehor) Click Here
34 बड़वानी  (Badwaani)  Click Here
35 बेतुल (Betul)  Click Here
36 हरदा  (Harda)  Click Here
37 होशंगाबाद (Hosangabad)  Click Here
38 कटनी (Katni)  Click Here
39 भोपाल (Bhopal)  Click Here
40 नरसिंहपुर (Narsihanpur)  Click Here
41 डिण्डोरी (Dindori) Click Here
42 मंडला (Mandla) Click Here
43 छिन्दवाडा (Chidwara) Click Here
44 सिवनी (Shivni) Click Here
45 बालाघाट (Balaghat) Click Here
46 अशोक नगर (Ashok Nagar) Click Here
47 बुरहान पुर (Burhanpur) Click Here
48 अनुपपुर (Anuppur) Click Here
49 अलीराजपुर (Alijpur) Click Here
50 सिंगरोली (Singroli) Click Here
51 आगर (Agra) Click Here

Download MP CM Kisan Kalyan Yojana Beneficiary List PDF

If you want to Download MP CM Kisan Kalyan Yojana Beneficiary list 2023 PDF, then you can easily download MP CM Kisan Kalyan Yojana Beneficiary list through the direct link given below.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top