List of All Colleges Under Pondicherry University 2023 PDF Download

Pondicherry University Colleges List PDF Download Link is available at the end of the post. See the complete List of Pondicherry University Colleges 2023.
Pondicherry has a number of colleges offering a wide range of professional degrees, diplomas, and special courses. Out of which more than 1625 colleges are offering Puducherry professional courses/degrees. Today we are going to provide you the list of all the colleges under Pondicherry University in our article. Let us tell you that Puducherry is an Indian Union Territory, which means “New City”. Pondicherry University, which is located in Kalapet, is the only central university. Most of the professional colleges, engineering schools, medical schools, and arts and science colleges of Pondicherry University are government institutions. Below you have been given the complete list in detail.

Pondicherry University Colleges List 2023 PDF

The union territory of Puducherry comprises seven government arts and science colleges. Along with this, Avvaiyar Government College for Women, Bharathidasan Government College for Women, Tagore Arts College, Kanchi Mamunivar Center for Postgraduate Studies in Puducherry Region, Mahatma Gandhi Government Arts College Mahe Region, and Dr. S.R.K. In the Yanam area, there is Government Arts College, etc. Read the table below to see Pondicherry University Colleges List.

List of Colleges under Pondicherry University

Arts and Science Colleges
Achariya Arts and Science College Arignar Anna Government Arts College
Avvaiyar Government College for Women Bharathiar Palkalaikoodam
Bharathidasan Government College for Women Dr. S.R.K. Government Arts College
Idhaya College of Arts and Science for Women Indira Gandhi College of Arts & Science
Jawaharlal Nehru Rajkeeya Mahavidyalaya Jawaharlal Nehru Rajkeeya Mahavidyalaya
Kanchi Mamunivar Centre for Post Graduate Studies Kasturba College for Women
Mahatma Gandhi Government Arts College Mahatma Gandhi Government College
Mahe Co-operative Centre for Information Technology Perunthalaivar Kamarajar Government
Rajiv Gandhi Arts Science College Rathnavel Subramaniam College of Arts and
Saradha Gangadharan College Tagore Arts College
Engineering Colleges
Pondicherry Engineering College Christ College of Engineering & Technology
Moolakulam Pitchaveerampet Puducherry – 605 010.
Perunthalaivar Kamarajar Institute of Engineering & Technology
Nedungadu ( PO) Karaikal – 609 603.
Bharathiar College of Engineering and Technology
Manakula Vinayagar Institute of Technology Sri Ganesh College of Engineering & Technology
Keelparikkalapattu Road
Mullodai Bahour Commune
Puducherry – 607 402
Dr. S.J.S Paul Memorial College of Engineering and Technology RVS Institute of Management Studies and Computer Applications
RVS College of Computer Application Kalikuppam RVS College of Engineering and Technology
Rajiv Gandhi College of Engineering and Technology Dr.B.R. Ambedkar Institute of Technology
Regency Institute of Technology Sri Manakula Vinayagar Engineering College
B. Ed Colleges
Achariya College of Education Alpha B.Ed College
Amarnath College of Education Arutperunchothi Ramalingasamy College
Co-operative College of Education Don Bosco College of Education and Research Institute
Dr. Anbu Paul College of Education Dr. Kalaikannan College of Education for Women
Immaculate College of Education for Women Krishnasamy College of Education for Women
Loyola Institute of Teacher Education Mahe Co-operative College of Teacher Education
Nehru College of Education Pope John Paul II College of Education
Regency College of Education RVS College of Education
Sabari College of Education Senthil College of Education
Sree Narayana College of Education Sri Sairam College of Education
Sri Venkateswara College of Education St. Annes College of Education and Research
T.V.R. College of Education Tagore Government College of Education
Usha Latchumanan College of Education Vasavi College of Education
Venkateswara College of Education Venkateswara College of Education
Vivekanandha College of Education
Medical Colleges
Sri Manakula Vinayagar Medical College & Hospital Sri Venkateswara Medical College & Hospital & Research Centre Ariyur
Pondicherry Institute of Medical Sciences
Law Colleges
Sri Balaji Law School Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Government Law College Mathur Road Kalapet
College of Nursing
College of NursingPondicherry Institute of Medical Sciences Sri Venkateshwara College of Para Medical Sciences – Ariyur
Mother Theresa Post Graduate and Research Institute of Health Sciences Indira Nagar Gorimedu Sabari College of Nursing
Sri Manakula Vinayagar Nursing College Kalitheerthalkuppam Indirani College of Nursing
Dental Colleges
Mahe Institute of Dental Sciences Chalakkara Pallor P.O. Mahatma Gandhi Post Graduate
Veterinary College
Rajiv Gandhi College of Veterinary
Research Institutes/Centres
Zoological Survey of India Andaman & Nicobar Regional

Download Pondicherry University Colleges List 2023-24 PDF

The link to download the PDF of the Pondicherry University Colleges List PDF 2023 is provided below; simply use the provided direct link to obtain the PDF.

Here you are provided information about the top colleges in business/professional courses at Pondicherry University. If you have any queries related to this, then you can ask us through the comment below.



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top