List of Stadiums in India PDF – State Wise, Sports Wise

Stadium List in India PDF Download Link is available at the end of the post. See the complete List of Stadiums in India State-wise 2023.

India is a big country more than 140 crore peoples are residents of India. India is a sports enthusiastic country. A lot of sports like Cricket, Football, Kabaddi, Wrestling and many more are famous sports are played in India. People love to watch all these sports live in the stadiums. In India, there are many stadiums that are famous around the world for their great sporting event-hosting capabilities. These stadiums are also used to organize other events such as concerts and many more events. India has stadiums that have the capacity to host 100,000 spectators. These stadiums make the experience of the spectators much greater. India has around 52 International cricket stadiums. And there are many more stadiums for different sports in India. In this article, we are going to tell you about Stadiums in India.

List of Stadiums in India 2023-  State wise

There are more than 52 international cricket stadiums in India. These stadiums are known for world-class facilities. In the past Indian stadiums hosted many International events such as the Cricket World cup, Asian Games(1951, 1982), and World Table Tennis Championships,  Here we are going to give you the full list of stadiums Sports Wise in India.

List of Cricket Stadiums in India State Wise

Stadiums City and State Games
Arlem Breweries Ground Margao, Goa Cricket
Arun Jaitley Stadium New Delhi, Delhi Cricket
Barabati Stadium Cuttack, Odisha Cricket
Barkatullah Khan Stadium Jodhpur, Rajasthan Cricket
Bhausaheb Bandodkar Ground Panaji, Goa Cricket
CB Patel International Cricket Stadium Surat, Gujarat Cricket
Captain Roop Singh Stadium Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh Cricket
Chaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium Rohtak, Haryana Cricket
Dr. Akhilesh Das Stadium Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh Cricket
Dr. Bhupen Hazarika Cricket Stadium Guwahati, Assam Cricket
Dr. Rajendra Prasad Stadium Margao, Goa Cricket
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh Cricket
East Coast Railway Stadium Bhubhaneshwar, Odisha Cricket
Eden Gardens Kolkata, West Bengal Cricket
Ekana International Cricket Stadium Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh Cricket
Gangotri Glades Cricket Ground Mysore, Karnataka Cricket
Goa Cricket Association Academy Ground Porvorim, Goa Cricket
Green Park Stadium Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh Cricket
Guru Gobind Singh Stadium Nanded, Maharashtra Cricket
Holkar Cricket Stadium Indore, Madhya Pradesh Cricket
HPCA Cricket Stadium Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh Cricket
Indira Gandhi Stadium Solapur, Maharashtra Cricket
Indira Gandhi Stadium, Vijayawada Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh Cricket
IPCL Sports Complex Ground Baroda, Gujarat Cricket
JSCA International Cricket Stadium Ranchi, Jharkhand Cricket
K. D. Singh Babu Stadium Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh Cricket
Keenan Stadium Jamshedpur, Jharkhand Cricket
KIIT Stadium Bhubaneswar, Odisha Cricket
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium Hyderabad, Telangana Cricket
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu Cricket
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka Cricket
Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground Rajkot, Gujarat Cricket
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium Pune, Maharashtra Cricket
Mahatma Gandhi stadium Salem, Tamil Nadu Cricket
Moin-ul-Haq Stadium Patna, Bihar Cricket
Moti Bagh Stadium Baroda, Gujarat Cricket
Nagaland Cricket Association Stadium Dimapur, Nagaland Cricket
Narendra Modi Stadium Ahmedabad, Gujarat Cricket
Nehru Stadium Indore, Madhya Pradesh Cricket
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Dehradun Uttarakhand Cricket

List of Football Stadiums in India

Stadiums City and State Games
Ambedkar Stadium New Delhi, Delhi Football
Baichung Stadium Namchi, Sikkim Football
Bakhshi Stadium Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir Football
Birsa Munda Football Stadium Ranchi, Jharkhand Football
Calicut Medical College Stadium Kozhikode, Kerala Football
Dadaji Kondadev Stadium Thane, Maharashtra Football
Dr. Rajendra Prasad Football Stadium Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh Football
Duler Stadium Mapusa, Goa Football
East Bengal Ground Kolkata, West Bengal Football
EMS Stadium Kozhikode, Kerala Football
Fatorda Stadium Margao, Goa Football
Fort Maidan Palakkad, Kerala Football
Guru Nanak Stadium Ludhiana, Punjab Football
Jorethang Ground Jorethang, Sikkim Football
Kalyani Stadium Kalyani, West Bengal Football
Kanchenjunga Stadium Siliguri, West Bengal Football
Khuman Lampak Main Stadium Imphal, Manipur Football
Lajwanti Stadium Hoshiarpur, Punjab Football
Mangala Stadium Mangalore, Karnataka Football
Mela Ground Kalimpong, West Bengal Football
Mohammedan Sporting Ground Kolkata, West Bengal Football
Mohun Bagan Ground Kolkata, West Bengal Football
Paljor Stadium Gangtok, Sikkim Football
Patliputra Sports Complex Patna, Bihar Football
Rajendra Stadium Siwan, Bihar Football
Ravi Shankar Shukla Stadium Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh Football
Satindra Mohan Dev Stadium Silchar, Assam Football
Thrissur Municipal Corporation Stadium Thrissur, Kerala Football
Tilak Maidan Stadium Vasco da Gama, Goa Football
TT Nagar Stadium Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh Football
Visvesvaraya Stadium Mandya, Karnataka Football

List of Sports Stadiums in India

Stadiums City and State Games
Aishbagh Stadium Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh Hockey
Anna Stadium Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu Sports Complex
Biju Patnaik Hockey Stadium Bhubhaneshwar, Odisha Sports Complex
Birsa Munda Athletics Stadium Ranchi, Jharkhand Athletics
Buddh International Circuit Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh Auto Racing
Campal Indoor Complex Campal, Goa Sports Complex
Chandrasekharan Nair Stadium Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala Athletics, Football
Chennai Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium Chennai, Tamil Nadu Athletics, Football
Chhatrasal Stadium New Delhi, Delhi Sports Complex
Dhyan Chand National Stadium New Delhi, Delhi Hockey
Dr Sampurnanda Stadium Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh Cricket, Hockey, Football
Dr Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Indoor Stadium Taleigão, Goa Multi-purpose stadium
G. M. C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium Hyderabad, Telangana Athletics, Cricket
Gandhi Ground Udaipur, Rajasthan Multipurpose
GMC Athletic Stadium Bambolim, Goa Athletics
Greenfield International Stadium Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala Sports Complex
Guru Gobind Singh Stadium Jalandhar, Punjab Multipurpose
Indira Gandhi Arena New Delhi, Delhi Sports Complex
Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium Guwahati, Assam Athletics, Football
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium Cuttack, Odisha Gymnastics
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium Kochi, Kerala Cricket, Football
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium New Delhi, Delhi Athletics, Football
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium Pune, Maharashtra Multipurpose
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium Guwahati, Assam Sports Complex
JRD Tata Sports Complex Jamshedpur, Jharkhand Athletics, Football
Kalinga Stadium Bhubaneswar, Odisha Multipurpose
Kari Motor Speedway Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu Motorsport
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium Kollam, Kerala Athletics, Football
Madras Motor Race Track Chennai, Tamil Nadu Motorsport
Mahabir Stadium Hisar, Haryana Sports Complex
MGR Race Course Stadium Madurai, Tamil Nadu Horse racing, Kabaddi
Netaji Indoor Stadium Kolkata, West Bengal Indoor Sports
NTR Stadium Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh Multipurpose Stadium
Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium Kochi, Kerala Multipurpose Stadium
The Arena Ahmedabad, Gujarat Multipurpose Stadium
War Heroes Stadium Sangrur, Punjab Hockey

List of State Wise Stadiums in India PDF Download

Here we have provided you the direct link to download the stadium list pdf of India’s all states. With its help, you can easily get information about all the stadiums’ names and locations in India.

Download List of Stadiums In India State Wise PDF

For information related to the online booking of SAI Stadia Click here



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top