Kerala RTO Registration Code List 2023 PDF Download

Here below you have been provided the direct link to Kerala RTO Code List PDF Download at the end of the article. Check out the new list of Kerala RTO Code List 2023-24. 

In this article, we will provide you with information about the Kerala RTO Code List. The RTO Code List is issued by the Motor Vehicle Department of all states. Through this, we can find out from which state the vehicle is registered with the RTO office. For example, if the number of a vehicle starts with KL 86 then the vehicle is registered with Payyannur RTO of Kerala state. In the article below, you have been provided Kerala vehicle registration number list 2023 (RTO Code List). Stay with the article till the end to see the complete list.

Kerala RTO Code List In PDF

RTO code is very important for all states. Through this, it is easy for the Transport Commissioner to collect data on all the vehicles. There are a total of 86 RTO codes in Kerala. the complete list has been provided to you in the article. If you also want to know about the RTO code of Kerala state, then for this you have to read the table given below carefully.

Kerala (KL) Vehicle Registration (RTO) Code List

RTO Codes District/Region
KL-01 Thiruvananthapuram
KL-02 Kollam
KL-03 Pathanamthitta
KL-04 Alappuzha
KL-05 Kottayam
KL-06 Idukki
KL-07 Ernakulam
KL-08 Thrissur
KL-09 Palakkad
KL-10 Malappuram
KL-11 Kozhikode
KL-12 Wayanad
KL-13 Kannur
KL-14 Kasargod
KL-15 Kerala State Road Transport Corporation buses
KL-16 Attingal
KL-17 Muvattupuzha
KL-18 Vadakara
KL-19 Parassala
KL-20 Neyyattinkara
KL-21 Nedumangad
KL-22 Kazhakkoottam / Thiruvananthapuram
KL-23 Karunagapally
KL-24 Kottarakara
KL-25 Punalur
KL-26 Adoor
KL-27 Thiruvalla
KL-28 Mallappally
KL-29 Kayamkulam
KL-30 Chengannur
KL-31 Mavelikara
KL-32 Cherthala
KL-33 Changanassery
KL-34 Kanjirappally
KL-35 Pala
KL-36 Vaikom
KL-37 Vandiperiyar
KL-38 Thodupuzha
KL-39 Thripunithura
KL-40 Perumbavoor
KL-41 Aluva
KL-42 North Paravur
KL-43 Mattancherry
KL-44 Kothamangalam
KL-45 Irinjalakuda
KL-46 Guruvayur
KL-47 Kodungallur
KL-48 Wadakkancherry
KL-49 Alathur
KL-50 Mannarghat
KL-51 Ottappalam
KL-52 Pattambi
KL-53 Perinthalmanna
KL-54 Ponnani
KL-55 Tirur
KL-56 Koyilandi
KL-57 Koduvally
KL-58 Thalassery
KL-59 Thaliparamba
KL-60 Kanhangad
KL-61 Kunnathur
KL-62 Ranni
KL-63 Angamaly
KL-64 Chalakkudy
KL-65 Thirurangadi
KL-66 Kuttanadu
KL-67 Uzhavoor
KL-68 Devikulam
KL-69 Udumbanchola
KL-70 Chittur
KL-71 Nilambur
KL-72 Mananthavady
KL-73 Sulthan Bathery
KL-74 Kattakkada
KL-75 Thriprayar
KL-76 Nanmanda
KL-77 Perambra
KL-78 Iritty
KL-79 Vellarikundu
KL-80 Pathanapuram
KL-81 Varkala
KL-82 Chadayamangalam
KL-83 Konni
KL-84 Kondotty
KL-85 Ramanattukara
KL-86 Payyannur

Kerala RTO Code List PDF Download

The link to download the PDF of the Kerala RTO Code List is provided below; simply use the provided direct link to obtain the PDF.

Kerala Social Welfare Department Schemes List 2023 PDF
Kerala Liquor Price List 2023 PDF Download


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top