G23 Congress Leaders Name List 2023 PDF Download

Congress Party G23 Members List PDF Download Link is available at the end of the post. See the complete List of G23 Congress Leaders Name 2023-24.
The Congress party has been facing a spate of defeats in Assembly elections in the past few years. It even received a drubbing at the hands of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in the past two Lok Sabha elections in 2014. The Indian National Party lost its mass- base across the country gradually. The Congress party has formed a political group of 23 leaders known as the G23 Congress. Smt. Sonia Gandhi is the president of this G23 group of the congress party. The nomination for the post of president of the congress has ended today and for the first-time Congress party is going to have a non-Gandhi president. Today, In this article we will share the details regarding the G23 Congress Leaders Name List 2023. So, stay tuned with us to get more information related to the G23 Congress Leaders Name List. 

G23 Congress Leaders Name List 2023 PDF

As we all know, once upon a time Indian Nation Congress is a huge dominant party in India but after getting failed in the 2014 Loksabha Election, the Indian Nation party lost its mass bass. After that Congress party also faced immense failure after the 2019 Loksabha Election.  As a result of all this failure, Rahul Gandhi resign from the post of president of the Congress Party and Sonia Gandhi took over the post as an interim leader of the party. Recently the congress party has started a movement that will aim toward a more democratic India where there is a flourishing economy with social justice and welfare. G23 Congress List is given below.

List Of G23 Congress Leader’s Names

Here we will provide you with a complete list of  G23 Congress Leader’s Name List. The president of the G23 congress is Smt. Sonia Gandhi. You check here the complete list, we will provide you with all the details. The list is given below, read this article till the end.

S.No G23 Leader Name Position
1 Dr. Manmohan Singh MP
2 Rahul Gandhi MP
3 A.K. Antony Ex-MP
4 Abhishek Manu Member
5 Ajay Maken Ex-MP
6 Ambika Soni Ex-MP
7 Anand Sharma Ex-MP
8 Avinash Pande Ex-MP
9 Gaikhangam Member
10 Harish Rawat Member
11 Jairam Ramesh MP
12 jitendra Singh Ex-MP
13 Kumari Selja Member
14 K.C Venugopal MP
15 Mallikarjun Kharge MP
16 Dr. Lal Thanhawala Member
17 Mukul Wasnik MP
18 Oommen Chandy EX-CM
19 Priyanka Gandhi Vadra Member
20 P. Chidambaram MP
21 Randeep Singh Surjewala MP
22 Raghuveer Singh Meena Ex-MP
23 Tariq Anwar Member

Download G23 Congress Leaders Name List PDF

In this section, we will provide you with a link for down; loading the PDF for the G23 Congress Leaders Name List 2023.  If you are interested to know about it, you can click on the below link and download the complete list pdf for future reference. The link is given below:-

G23 Congress Leaders Name List in Hindi

G23 कांग्रेस नेताओं के नाम की सूची
1. गुलाम नबी आजाद
2. कपिल सिब्बल
3. शशि थरूर
4. मनीष तिवारी
5. आनंद शर्मा
6. पीजे कुरियन
7. रेणुका चौधरी
8. मिलिंद देवड़ा
9. मुकुल वासनिक
10. जितिन प्रसाद पूर्व केंद्रीय मंत्री
11. भूपेंदर सिंह हुड्डा
12. राजिंदर कौर भट्टल
13. एम वीरप्पा मोइली
14. पृथ्वीराज चव्हाण
15. अजय सिंह
16. राज बब्बर
17. अरविंदर सिंह लवली
18. कौल सिंह ठाकुर
19. अखिलेश प्रसाद सिंह
20. कुलदीप शर्मा
21. योगानंद शास्त्री
22. संदीप दीक्षित
23. विवेक तन्खा



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top