Final CEO Voter List In India 2023 PDF Download

The final CEO Voter List PDF download link is available at the end of the post. See Complete Final CEO Voter List In India 2023-24.

The voter list in India is issued by the Election Commission of India. The names of all those citizens are included in this list. Those who have recently applied for getting Voter ID cards on completion of 18 years of age. In today’s article, we are going to provide you with the information on the All-State Final CEO Voter List 2023 PDF. You will get this list from the new official portal of ECI, Or you can also download the Electoral Roll PDF through the direct link given below.

If you also want to apply for your voter card. So you can check your name in state wise final voter list by registering online through the ECI portal. And if you have made your application, then you can go to the portal and check your name in the Final CEO Voter List and download your voter ID card. Below you have been provided state-wise links to view the voter lists of all states. Through this, you can view and Download the state-wise voter list for 2023.

State Wise CEO Voter List 2023 PDF Download

Name of State (राज्य का नाम) Voter List Link (वोटर लिस्ट लिंक)
Andaman & Nicobar (अंडमान निकोबार) Check Voter New List
Andhra Pradesh (ఆంధ్రప్రదేశ్) AP Voters List
Assam (असम) Assam Check Voter New List
Arunachal Pradesh (অরুণাচল প্রদেশ) Arunachal Pradesh Check Voters List
Bihar (बिहार) Bihar Voter Check Voter New List
Chandigarh (चंडीगढ़) Chandigarh Check Voter New List
Chhattisgarh (छत्तीसगढ़) Chhattisgarh Voter New List
Dadra & Nagar Haveli (दादर नगर हवेली) Check Voter New List
Daman & Diu (दमन और दीव) Check Voter New List
Delhi (दिल्ली) Delhi Check Voter New List
Goa (गोवा) Goa Check Voter New List
Gujarat (ગુજરાત) Gujarat Voter New List
Haryana (हरियाणा) Haryana Voter New List
Himachal Pradesh (हिमाचल प्रदेश) Himachal Pradesh Voter New List
Jammu Kashmir (जम्मू कश्मीर) Jammu Kashmir Check Voter New List
Jharkhand (झारखण्ड) Jharkhand Voter New List
Karnataka (ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ) Karnataka Voter New List
Kerala (കേരള) Kerala Voter New List
Lakshadweep (लक्षद्वीप) Check Voter New List
Madhya Pradesh (मध्य प्रदेश) MP Check Voter New List
Maharashtra (महाराष्ट्र) Maharashtra Voter New List
Manipur (मणिपुर) Manipur Check Voter New List
Meghalaya (मेघालय) Meghalaya Check Voter New List
Mizoram (मिजोरम) Mizoram Check Voter New List
Nagaland (नागालैंड) Nagaland Check Voter New List
Odisha (उड़ीसा) Odisha Check Voter New List
Punjab (ਪੰਜਾਬ) Punjab Check Voter New List
Puducherry (पुडुचेरी) Check Voter New List
Rajasthan (राजस्थान) Rajasthan Voter New List
Sikkim (सिक्किम) Sikkim Voter Check Voter New List
Tamil Nadu (தமிழ்நாடு) Tamil Nadu Voters List
Telangana (తెలంగాణ) Telangana Voters List
Tripura (त्रिपुरा) Tripura Voter Check Voter New List
Uttar Pradesh (उत्तर प्रदेश) UP Voter Check Voter New List
Uttarakhand (उत्तराखंड) Uttarakhand Voter Check Voter New List
West Bengal (পশ্চিমবঙ্গ) West Bengal Voters List

Check Your Name in Voter List 2023

  • To see your name in the voter list for 2023, you have to first go to the National Voters’ Service Portal.
  • Here you have to click on the option “Search in Electoral Roll” on the home page.
  • On clicking, it will open in front of you, where you can enter the details or identity card no. You can search by name.
  • Here you have to fill in some information and select your state. And finally by filling in the given captcha code, click on “Search”.
  • In this way, you can easily check your name on the voter list.

NOTE => After receiving the voter list, you can also download this list in PDF.

UP Voter List 2023 PDF Download
Madhya Pradesh Voter List 2023 PDF
Odisha Voter List 2023 PDF


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top