Assam RTO Registration Code List 2023 PDF Download

Assam RTO Registration Code List PDF Download Link is available at the end of the post. See the complete List of Assam RTO Code 2023.

Through this article, we will provide you with the Assam RTO Vehicle Registration Number Code District-wise List. Like all states, the Assam District Transport Officers also have the authority to issue and renew permits for transport and commercial vehicles. RTO code is very important in vehicle registration. There are 34 RTO Regional Transport Offices in Assam. Whose complete list along with the RTO code has been provided to you in the article below.

All Assam RTO Code List 2023 PDF

In the below article, you have been provided with the direct link to download the PDF along with the All Assam RTO Code List. Let us tell you that if you have the correct information about the RTO code, then you can get general information about any vehicle. Like which state the vehicle belongs to. And from which RTO area/office it is registered. RTO code is of four digits. If the number of any vehicle starts with AS 05 then from this we can know that this vehicle is registered with Golaghat RTO of Assam state. So let’s see how many RTO offices are there in the state of Assam and what are their RTO codes.

Assam Vehicle Registration RTO Code Number List

The list of all RTO codes of Assam is available in the table below. In this list, you have been provided with the Assam RTO codes along with the office. The complete list is as follows-

AS 01 RTO Kamrup ( M)
AS 02 RTO Nagaon
AS 03 RTO Jorhat
AS 04 RTO Sivsagar
AS 05 RTO Golaghat
AS 06 RTO Dibrugarh
AS 07 RTO Lakhimpur
AS 08 RTO Dima Hasao
AS 09 RTO Karbi Anglong
AS 10 RTO Karimganj
AS 11 RTO Cachar
AS 12 RTO Sonitpur
AS 13 RTO Darrang
AS 14 RTO Nalbari
AS 15 RTO Barpeta
AS 16 RTO Kokrajhar
AS 17 RTO Dhubri
AS 18 RTO Goalpara
AS 19 RTO Bongaigaon
AS 21 RTO Morigaon
AS 22 RTO Dhemaji
AS 23 RTO Tinsukia
AS 24 RTO Hailakndi
AS 25 RTO Kamruo Rural
AS 26 RTO Chirang
AS 27 RTO Udalguri
AS 28 RTO Baksa
AS 29 RTO Majuli
AS 31 RTO Hojai
AS 32 RTO Biswanath
AS 33 RTO Charaideo
AS 34 RTO South Salmara

Download Assam All District RTO Code List PDF

PDF download link for Assam All District RTO Code List is given below; Use the below-mentioned direct link to get Assam All District RTO Code List in PDF format.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top