Punjab Cabinet Ministers List 2024 PDF Download

Punjab New Cabinet Minister List 2024 | Punjab Cabinet Ministers List 2024 PDF | Punjab Ministers List 2024 | Punjab Cabinet Ministers List 2024 PDF with Department |ਪੰਜਾਬ ਦੇ ਕੈਬਨਿਟ ਮੰਤਰੀਆਂ ਦੀ ਸੂਚੀ

Bhagwant Mann, the new Punjab chief minister, took oath on March 16th. The AAP (Aam Aadmi Party), swept the recent elections led by their CM candidate Bhagwant Singh Mann. The APP released the list of 10 new Punjab ministers on 18th March.


Punjab Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann on Friday revealed the name of his cabinet ministers who will be inducted into his government tomorrow. Of the ten ministers, there is one woman minister. The first time MLAs have found prominence in Mann’s team as eight out of ten are first-time legislators. The swearing-in ceremony of Mann’s cabinet will be held at Punjab Raj Bhawan at 11 am, officials said. Bhagwant Mann put out a picture along with the names of the 10 ministers in a tweet who will be sworn in as ministers.

Punjab New Cabinet Minister List 2024

There are 18 berths in the cabinet, including the chief minister. After their oath-taking, the newly inducted ministers will assume charge in the Punjab Civil Secretariat and the first cabinet meeting of the AAP government will be held in the afternoon. Punjab Governor Banwarilal Purohit administered the oath of office and secrecy to Bhagwant Mann in a ceremony at Khatkar Kalan on Wednesday, the ancestral village of freedom fighter Bhagat Singh. The AAP won a massive 92 seats in the 117-member Punjab assembly, decimating the Congress and the Shiromani Akali Dal-Bahujan Samaj Party combine.

Punjab Cabinet Ministers List 2024 PDF

S.No. Name Department Constituency
1. Bhagwant Mann (CM) Administrative Reforms
Civil Aviation
General Administration
Home Affairs & Justice
Housing & Urban Development
Local Government
Industries & Commerce
Agriculture and Farmers’ Welfare
Conservation of Land & Water
Food Processing
Investment Promotion
Science, Technology & Environment
Parliamentary Affairs
Removal of Grievances
Freedom Fighters
Technical Education and Industrial Training
Employment Generation & Training
Printing and Stationary
Defence Services Welfare
Governance Reforms
New & Renewable Energy Sources
2. Harpal Singh Cheema Finance
Excise & Taxation
3. Dr. Baljit Kaur Social Justice
Empowerment & Minorities
Social Security
Women & Child Development
4. Harbhajan Singh ETO Public Works
5. Dr. Vijay Singla Health and Family Welfare
Medical Education & Research
6. Lal Chand Food & Civil Supplies
Consumer Affairs
Forests & Wild Life
7. Gurmeet Singh Meet Hayer Education Ministry
Sports & Youth Services
Higher Education
8. Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal Rural Development and Panchayats
Animal Husbandry
Fisheries & Dairy Development
NRI Affairs
9. Laljit Singh Bhullar Transport
10. Bhram Shankar Revenue
Rehabilitation & Disaster Management
Water Resources
Water Supply & Sanitation
11. Harjot Singh Bains Legal & Legislative Affairs
Mines & Geology
Tourism & Cultural Affairs
Anandpur Sahib

Punjab New Cabinet Minister List PDF Download 


Punjab New Cabinet Minister List 2024 in Hindi

यहां आपको Punjab New Cabinet Minister List 2024 and Portfolio की जानकारी हिंदी में प्रदान की गयी है।

S. No. नाम पद जिम्मेदारी
1 भगवंत मान मुख्यमंत्री गृह मंत्रालय
2 हरपाल सिंह चीमा वित्त मंत्रालय वित्त, योजना, कार्यक्रम कार्यान्वयन, सहयोग, उत्पाद शुल्क और कराधान
3 डॉ. बलजीत कौर सामाजिक सुरक्षा, महिला एवं बाल विकास मंत्रालय सामाजिक न्याय अधिकारिता और अल्पसंख्यक, सामाजिक सुरक्षा, महिला और बाल विकास
4 हरभजन सिंह ईटीओ बिजली मंत्रालय लोक निर्माण और बिजली
5 डॉ. विजय सिंगला स्वास्थ विभाग स्वास्थ्य और परिवार कल्याण, चिकित्सा शिक्षा और अनुसंधान
6 लाल चंद कटारुचक फूड और सप्लाई विभाग खाद्य और नागरिक आपूर्ति व उपभोक्ता मामले, वन, वन्य जीवन
7 गुरमीत सिंह मीत हयर शिक्षा मंत्रालय स्कूली शिक्षा, खेल और युवा मामले
8 कुलदीप सिंह धालीवाल ग्रामीण विकास और पंचायती राज मंत्रालय ग्रामीण विकास और पंचायत, पशुपालन, मत्स्य पालन और डेयरी विकास, एनआरआई मामले
9 लालजीत सिंह भुल्लर परिवहन मंत्रालय परिवहन, आतिथ्य
10 ब्रम शंकर पानी और आपदा मंत्रालय जल आपूर्ति और स्वच्छता, राजस्व, पुनर्वास और आपदा प्रबंधन, जल संसाधन
11 हरजोत सिंह बैंस कानून और पर्यटन मंत्रालय कानूनी और विधायी मामले, खान और भूविज्ञान, पर्यटन और सांस्कृतिक मामले, जेल

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top