Mizoram RTO Registration Code List 2023 PDF Download

Mizoram RTO Code List PDF Download Link is available at the end of the post. See the complete List of Mizoram RTO MZ Code 2023.

Today in this article, you have been provided the information about the Mizoram RTO Code List. As you all must be aware that transport authority is formed in all the states. The main purpose of this is to do a driving license, permit for vehicles, registration of vehicles, and other work related to transport in the state. All RTOs have their own codes. This code is part of the registration number of the vehicle. The first 2 characters of the registration number denote the state and the next 2 digits the location of the RTO ie MZ01 indicating that the vehicle starting with this number belongs to the DTO, AIZAWL (URBAN) of the state of Mizoram. So let us know which code has been prescribed for other RTOs of Mizoram. Here you have been provided with the Mizoram RTO Registration Code List.

Mizoram RTO Code List 2023 PDF

The Mizoram Transport Department or Mizoram RTO has been established as per the Motor Vehicles Act, 1988. Under this, there are 9 RTO offices. Each has been provided with different RTO codes. You can easily find out the state and RTO of the vehicle through the RTO code. In this, the first 2 digits refer to the state and the next 2 digits refer to the RTO. Stay tuned to the article to see Mizoram RTO code list.

Mizoram RTO Code List

In the table below you can see the Mizoram RTO code list. Here you can check Mizoram RTO Registration Code with the RTO name. Check out the full list here –

RTO Code RTO Name RTO Address
MZ01 DTO, Aizawl (Urban) District Transport Office Edenthar Aizawl, Mizoram
MZ02 DTO, Lunglei District Transport Office Venglai Lunglei, Mizoram
MZ03 DTO, Saiha District Transport Office Saiha Vengpui Saiha, Mizoram
MZ04 DTO, Champhai District Transport Office Karawt Veng Champhai, Mizoram
MZ05 DTO, Kolasib District Transport Office Hmar Veng Kolasib, Mizoram
MZ06 DTO, Serchhip District Transport Office IOC Veng, New Serchhip, Mizoram
MZ07 DTO, Lawngtlai District Transport Office L-IV Lawngtlai, Mizoram
MZ08 DTO, Mamit District Transport Office Dinthar Mamit, Mizoram
MZ09 DTO, Aizawl (Rural) District Transport Office, CHALTLANG

Download Mizoram RTO Code List PDF

A direct link has been provided below to download Mizoram RTO Code List PDF. This PDF has been provided to you Mizoram RTO Code List along with the RTO name and address. From here you can download it for free.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top