Meghalaya RTO Code List 2023 PDF Download

Meghalaya RTO Code List PDF Download Link is available at the end of the post. See the complete List of Meghalaya RTO Code 2023.

Today in this article, you have been provided with the information about Meghalaya RTO Code List. Every state has its own transport authority. It mainly deals with driving licenses, permits for vehicles, registration of vehicles, and other work related to transportation in the state. The RTO code is part of the vehicle’s registration number. The registration number is of 8 numbers in which the first 2 letters denote the state and the next 2 digits denote the location of the RTO as the vehicle number starts with ML05 it shows that the vehicle belongs to the DTO, SHILLONG, Meghalaya state. Here in the article below you have been provided the Meghalaya RTO Registration Code List.

Meghalaya RTO Code List 2023 PDF

All the states issue RTO Registration Codes for their respective RTO. This code is very important, with the help of which you can easily find out which RTO area of which state the vehicle is from. So let us tell you the codes of all the RTOs of Meghalaya along with their names through the Meghalaya RTO Registration Code List. The regional Transport Office (RTO) vehicle registration code list for Meghalaya is provided below.

Meghalaya RTO Code List

The below table has provided you Meghalaya RTO Code List. In this list, you will get the RTO code, Name, Address, and Pin code information. The complete list is as follows –

RTO Code RTO Name RTO Address Pin Code
ML04 DTO  Jowai Jaintia Hills Jowai 793150
ML05 DTO Shillong New Administrative Building Lower Lachumiere Shillong 793001
ML06 DTO Nongstoin West Khasi Hills Nongstoin 793119
ML07 DTO Williamanagar East Garo Hills Williamnagar
ML08 DTO Tura West Garo Hills Tura 794001
ML09 DTO Baghmara South Garo Hills Baghmara 794102
ML10 DTO Nongpoh RI – Bhoi District Nongpoh 793102
ML11 DTO Khliehriat District Transport Office Dkhiah West East Jaintia Hills
ML12 DTO Mawkyrwat District Transport Office Mawkyrwat South West Khasi Hills 793119
ML13 DTO Resubelpara District Transport Office Resubelpara North  Garo Hills 794108
ML14 DTO Ampati District Transport Office Ampati South West Garo Hills 794115

Download Meghalaya RTO Code List PDF

Here you have provided the direct link to Meghalaya RTO Code List PDF Download. From this PDF you will get Meghalaya RTO Code List with Vehicle RTO Codes, District/Region, And Pin Code. So you can download it for free from here.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top