Maharashtra RTO Code List 2023 PDF Download

Maharashtra RTO Code List PDF Download Link is available at the end of the post. See the complete List of Maharashtra RTO Code 2023-24.
Today we will provide you with information about RTO Number List with Locations in Maharashtra through our article. Section 213(1) of the Motor Vehicles Act 1988 laid the foundation of the State RTO Department of Maharashtra. The main legislation, known as the Motor Vehicles Act, has created Maharashtra RTO Codes under it. Through the RTO code, we can find out from which state RTO office the vehicle is registered. For example, if the number of a vehicle starts with MH04, then it shows us that this vehicle is registered with Thane RTO of Maharashtra state. So let’s see all other RTO codes of Maharashtra with their location.

Maharashtra RTO Code List 2023 PDF

As we told you that with the help of the RTO code we can get information about the RTO office locations of vehicles. The first two letters of the RTO code indicate the state of the vehicle, and the next two digits represent the RTO office. It is recorded on all the vehicles, and with the help of this, it is easy for the Regional Transport Office (RTO) to collect the data of all the vehicles. Maharashtra RTO Code Number List has been provided to you in the article below. Read the complete article carefully till the end.

Maharashtra RTO Codes List with Office Locations

Mumbai (South) MH01 Mumbai (West) MH02
Mumbai (East) MH03 Thane MH04
Kalyan MH05 Raigad MH06
Sindhudurg MH07 Ratnagiri MH08
Kolhapur MH09 Sangli MH10
Satara MH11 Pune MH12
Solapur MH13 Nashik MH15
Ahmednagar MH15 Shrirampur, Ahmednagar District MH16
Dhule MH17 Jalgaon MH18
Aurangabad MH19 Jalna City MH20
Parbhani MH21 Beed MH21
Latur MH23 Osmanabad MH24
Nanded MH25 Amravati MH26
Pune North MH27 Buldana MH28
Yavatmal MH29 Akola MH30
Nagpur MH31 Wardha MH32
Gadchiroli MH33 Chandrapur MH34
Gondia MH35 Bhandara MH36
Washim MH37 Hingoli MH38
Nandurbar MH39 Wadi, Nagpur (rural) MH40
Malegaon, Nashik District MH41 Baramati, Pune MH42
Navi Mumbai MH43 Ambejogai, Beed MH44
Akluj, Solapur MH45 Panvel MH46
Mumbai North MH47 Vasai-Virar MH48
Nagpur East MH49 Karad MH50
Nashik MH15 Ratnagiri district MH52

Download Maharashtra RTO Code List PDF

Here below you have been provided the direct link to the Maharashtra RTO Code List PDF Download. In this PDF you have been provided a complete list of all RTO Codes in Maharashtra with their RTO Office.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top