IPL Retained Players List 2023 PDF Download

IPL Retained Players List PDF download link is available at the end of the post. See the complete List of IPL Retained Players 2023.

Like every year, this year also the Indian Premier League IPL 2023 will be held in March-April. BCCI has instructed all the team owners to declare their IPL retention list. So that a mini-auction can be organized for the missed players. Today our article will provide you the information about IPL Retention List 2023. Through this, you will get complete information on the IPL Retained Players List 2023 of all IPL Teams.

IPL Retained Players List 2023 PDF

Let us tell you that all the teams have released the IPL Players List 2023. many teams have retained their key players. If you also want to see the complete list of retained players, then read our article carefully till the end. As per the list, you will know that Chennai Super Kings have released Chris Jordan, Dwayne Bravo, Jagadeesan, and Robin Uthappa and retained all other players. So let’s see who the other team has retained. Below you have been provided with the complete IPL Retained Players List 2023 along with their team.

IPL Retained Players List 2023

CSK Retained Players List 2023

A. Rayudu – Retained
Deepak Chahar- Retained
Devon Conway – Retained
D. Pretorius – Retained
Mahesh Theekshana – Retained
Matheesha Pathirana – Retained
M. Santner – Retained
M. Ali – Retained
MS Dhoni – Retained
Mukesh Choudhary – Retained
Prashant Solanki – Retained
Rajvardhan Hangargekar – Retained
Ravindra Jadeja – Retained
Ruturaj Gaikwad – Retained
Shivam Dube – Retained
Simarjeet Singh – Retained
Subhranshu Senapati – Retained
Tushar Deshpande

DC (Delhi Capitals) Retention Players List 2023

Aman Khan – Retained
Anrich Nortje – Retained
Axar Patel – Retained
Chetan Sakariya – Retained
D. Warner – Retained
K. Nagarkoti – Retained
Kuldeep Yadav – Retained
Lalit Yadav – Retained
L. Ngidi – Retained
M. Marsh – Retained
M. Rahman – Retained
Pravin Dubey – Retained
Prithvi Shaw – Retained
Ripal Patel – Retained
Rishabh Pant – Retained
Rovman Powell – Retained
Sarfaraz Khan – Retained
Syed Khaleel Ahmed – Retained
Vicky Ostwal – Retained
Yash Dhull – Retained

MI Mumbai Indians Retention Players List 2023

Akash Madhwal – Retained
A. Tendulkar – Retained
Dewald Brevis – Retained
Hrithik Shokeen – Retained
Ishan Kishan – Retained
Jason Behrendorff – Retained
J. Bumrah – Retained
Jofra Archer – Retained
Kumar Kartikeya Singh – Retained
M. Arshad Khan – Retained
N. Tilak Varma – Retained
Ramandeep Singh – Retained
Rohit Sharma – Retained
Suryakumar Yadav – Retained
Tim David – Retained
Tristan Stubbs – Retained

KKR Kolkata Knight Riders Retained Players List 2023

A. Russell – Retained
Anukul Roy – Retained
Harshit Rana – Retained
L. Ferguson – Retained
Nitish Rana – Retained
Rahmanullah Gurbaz – Retained
Rinku Singh – Retained
Shardul Thakur – Retained
Shreyas Iyer – Retained
Sunil Narine – Retained
Tim Southee – Retained
Umesh Yadav – Retained
Varun Chakaravarthy – Retained
Venkatesh Iyer – Retained

SRH Sunrisers Hyderabad Retained Players List 2023

A. Samad – Retained
Abhishek Sharma – Retained
Aiden Markram – Retained
Bhuvneshwar Kumar – Retained
Fazalhaq Farooqi – Retained
Glenn Phillips – Retained
Kartik Tyagi – Retained
Marco Jansen – Retained
Rahul Tripathi – Retained
T. Natarajan – Retained
Umran Malik – Retained
Washington Sundar – Retained

PBKS Punjab Kings Retention Players List 2023

Shikhar Dhawan – Retained
Shahrukh Khan – Retained
R. Chahar – Retained
Arshdeep Singh – Retained
Harpreet Brar – Retained
Raj Angad Bawa – Retained
Prabhsimran Singh – Retained
Rishi Dhawan – Retained
Jitesh Sharma – Retained
Baltej Singh Dhanda – Retained
Atharva Taide – Retained
L. Livingstone – Retained
K. Rabada – Retained
Jonny Bairstow – Retained
Nathan Ellis – Retained
Bhanuka Rajapakse – Retained

RR Rajasthan Royals Retention List 2023

Devdutt Padikkal – Retained
Dhruv Jurel – Retained
J. Butler – Retained
K.C Cariappa – Retained
Kuldeep Sen – Retained
Kuldip Yadav – Retained
Navdeep Saini – Retained
Obed Mccoy – Retained
Prasidh Krishna – Retained
R. Ashwin – Retained
Riyan Parag – Retained
Sanju Samson – Retained
S. Hetmyer – Retained
Trent Boult – Retained
Yashasvi Jaiswal – Retained
Y. Chahal – Retained

GT Gujarat Titans Retention List 2023

Abhinav Sadarangani – Retained
Alzarri Joseph – Retained
B. Sai Sudharsan – Retained
Darshan Nalkande – Retained
D. Miller – Retained
Hardik Pandya – Retained
Jayant Yadav – Retained
M. Wade – Retained
M. Shami – Retained
Noor Ahmad – Retained
Pradeep Sangwan – Retained
R. Sai Kishore – Retained
Rahul Tewatia – Retained
Rashid Khan – Retained
Shubman Gill – Retained
Vijay Shankar – Retained
Wriddhiman Saha – Retained
Yash Dayal – Retained

LSG Lucknow Super Giants Retention List 2023

Avesh Khan – Retained
Ayush Badoni – Retained
Deepak Hooda – Retained
K. Gowtham – Retained
Karan Sharma – Retained
KL Rahul – Retained
Krunal Pandya – Retained
Kyle Mayers – Retained
Manan Vohra – Retained
Marcus Stoinis – Retained
Mark Wood – Retained
Mayank Yadav – Retained
Mohsin Khan – Retained
Quinton De Kock – Retained
Ravi Bishnoi – Retained

RCB Royal Challengers Bangalore Retained Players List 2023

Akash Deep – Retained
Anuj Rawat – Retained
David Willey – Retained
Dinesh Karthik – Retained
Faf Du Plessis – Retained
Finn Allen – Retained
G. Maxwell – Retained
Harshal Patel – Retained
J. Hazlewood – Retained
Karn Sharma – Retained
Mahipal Lomror – Retained
Mohammed Siraj – Retained
Rajat Patidar – Retained
Shahbaz Ahamad – Retained
Siddharth Kaul – Retained
Suyash Prabhudessai – Retained
Virat Kohli – Retained
Wanindu Hasaranga – Retained

Download IPL Retained Players List 2023 PDF

Here below you have been provided the direct link to download IPL Retained Players List PDF. With the help of this, you can easily check IPL Retained Players List 2023.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top