Haryana RTO Code List 2023 PDF Download – District Wise

Haryana RTO Code List PDF Download Link is available at the end of the post. See the complete List of Haryana RTO Code District Wise 2023-24.(हरियाणा आरटीओ नंबर लिस्ट)

Today we have to provide the latest Haryana RTO Code List to you. Section 213 of the Motor Vehicles Act of 1988 established the Haryana Transport Department. It carries out and performs its duties in accordance with the Motor Vehicles Act of 1988. The Haryana transport department provides a variety of services, including license and permits issuing, vehicle registration, and vehicle registration renewal, to promote the welfare of road transportation and safety. Read this post, for access to a list of Haryana RTO codes in all cities.

Haryana RTO Registration Code List PDF

Systems for computerized transport management have been implemented by the department. It offers general public transportation options that are both economical and safe. Under section 213 of the Motor Vehicles Act of 1988, RTO Haryana was constituted in the state to oversee all vehicle-related operations. Every city in this state abides by the rules and regulations established by this statute.

Haryana RTO Registration Code List

To get car-related services such as the issuing of DL and RC, the payment of road tax, the issuance of permits, and to obtain Haryana RTO vehicle information, citizens may either visit the RTO offline or visit the website of the Haryana transport department. In this section, we have mentioned the Haryana RTO code list.

Haryana RTO Code List Number Check

Code Type Office
HR 01 RLA Ambala North
HR 03 RLA Panchkula
HR 04 RLA Naraingarh
HR 05 RLA Karnal
HR 06 RLA Panipat
HR 07 RLA Thanesar
HR 08 RLA Kaithal
HR 09 RLA Guhla
HR 10 RLA Sonipat
HR 11 RLA Gohana
HR 12 RLA Rohtak
HR 13 RLA Bahadurgarh
HR 14 RLA Jhajjar
HR 15 RLA Meham
HR 16 RLA Bhiwani
HR 17 RLA Siwani
HR 18 RLA Loharu
HR 19 RLA Charkhi Dadri
HR 20 RLA Hisar
HR 21 RLA Hansi
HR 22 RLA Fatehabad
HR 23 RLA Tohana, Jakhal Mandi
HR 24 RLA Sirsa
HR 25 RLA Mandi Dabwali
HR 26 RLA Gurugram
HR 27 RLA Nuh
HR 28 RLA Ferozepur Jhirka
HR 29 RLA Ballabgarh (Faridabad South)
HR 30 RLA Palwal
HR 31 RLA Jind
HR 32 RLA Narwana
HR 33 RLA Safidon
HR 34 RLA Mahendragarh
HR 35 RLA Narnaul
HR 36 RLA Rewari
HR 37 RTA Ambala
HR 38 RTA Faridabad
HR 39 RTA Hisar
HR 40 RLA Assandh
HR 41 RLA Pehowa
HR 42 RLA Ganaur
HR 43 RLA Kosli
HR 44 RLA Ellenabad
HR 45 RTA Karnal
HR 46 RTA Rohtak
HR 47 RTA Rewari
HR 48 RLA Tosham
HR 49 RLA Kalka
HR 50 RLA Hodal
HR 51 RLA Faridabad (Faridabad North)
HR 52 RLA Hathin
HR 53 Adampur
HR 54 RLA Barara
HR 55 RTA Gurugram
HR 56 RTA Jind
HR 57 RTA Sirsa
HR 58 RTA Yamunanagar
HR 59 RLA Ratia
HR 60 RLA Samalkha
HR 61 RTA Bhiwani
HR 62 RTA Fatehabad
HR 63 RTA Jhajjar
HR 64 RTA Kaithal
HR 65 RTA Kurukshetra
HR 66 RTA Narnaul
HR 67 RTA Panipat
HR 68 RTA Panchkula
HR 69 RTA Sonipat
HR 70 STA Chandigarh
HR 71 RLA Bilaspur
HR 72 RLA Gurugram
HR 73 RTA Palwal
HR 74 RTA Nuh
HR 75 SDivO Indri
HR 76 Pataudi
HR 77 Beri
HR 78 RLA Shahabad Markanda
HR 79 RLA Kharkhoda
HR 80 RLA Barwala
HR 81 RLA Bawal
HR 83 RLA Kalayat
HR 84 RTA Charkhi Dadri
HR 85 SDM Ambala CANTT South
HR 86 RTA Narnaund
HR 87 SDM Badhkal (Faridabad West)
HR 88 SDM Badhra
HR 89 SDM Badli
HR 90 SDM Uchana
HR 91 SDM Gharaunda
HR 92 SDM Radaur
HR 93 SDM Punhana
HR 94 SDM Kalanwali
HR 95 SDM Sampla
HR 96 RTA Tauru
HR 97 RLA Ladwa
HR 98 SDM Badshahpur
HR 99 Haryana

Download Haryana RTO Code List PDF

In this section, you will get the direct link to Download the Haryana RTO Code List Pdf. All the Haryana RTO Codes have available in this PDF. So you can easily access this Pdf on your Device. For Download this pdf you have to just Click on the given mentioned link or paste this link into your Chrome Web Browser.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top