Gujarat RTO Code List 2023 PDF Download

Gujarat RTO Code List PDF download link is available at the end of the post. See the complete List of Gujarat RTO Code 2023.

Everyone knows that Gujarat All RTO Code Number List 2022  and the Regional Transport Departments of Gujrat have working on Vehicle Registration in this state.  So this was established under the Provision of Section 213(1) of the Motor Vehicles Act, 1988, and the road tax collection, car and driver record administration, and other duties are within the purview of the Gujarat RTO Code. With the help of this post, We have shared the RTO code list of all the districts of Gujarat with a direct PDF link.

Gujrat RTO Registration Code List PDF

The Gujarat Government’s Transport Department is in charge of controlling an efficient public transportation system, reducing vehicle pollution, registering vehicles in Gujarat, issuing driving licenses, purchasing auto insurance, issuing a variety of permits, and collecting road taxes.

Gujrat RTO Registration Code List

Additionally, the agency is in charge of all policy-making, coordination, execution, monitoring, and regulatory duties pertaining to Gujarat’s transportation system. And regarding formulating and enforcing policies, the Gujarati government serves as the regulatory authority for the transport department. The Transport Commissioner, also the Head of the Transport Department, is in charge of the Transport Department.

Gujarat RTO Code List 2023

In this section, we have provided the All Latest Gujarat RTO Code List which was released by the Gujarat Transport Department. Now you can easily check out the Gujarat RTO Number with the below table:-

Sr. No. Registration Authority Code No.
1 Ahmedabad GJ-01
2 Mehsana GJ-02
3 Rajkot GJ-03
4 Bhavnagar GJ-04
5 Surat GJ-05
6 Vadodra GJ-06
7 Nadiad GJ-07
8 Palanpur GJ-08
9 Himmatnagar GJ-09
10 Jamnagar GJ-10
11 Junagadh GJ-11
12 Bhuj GJ-12
13 Surendranagar GJ-13
14 Amreli GJ-14
15 Valsad GJ-15
16 Bharuch GJ-16
17 Godhra GJ-17
18 Gandhinagar GJ-18
19 Bardoli GJ-19
20 Dahod GJ-20
21 Navsari GJ-21
22 Rajpipla GJ-22
23 Anand GJ-23
24 Patan GJ–24
25 Porbandar GJ-25
26 Vyara GJ-26
27 Ahmedabad EAST GJ-27
28 Surat (Pal) GJ-28
29 Vadodara (Darjipura) GJ-29
30 Ahva-Dang GJ-30
31 Modasa (Arvalli) GJ-31
32 Veraval (Gir-Somnath) GJ-32
33 Botad (Botad) GJ-33
34 Chhota Udepur (C.U) GJ-34
35 Lunawada (Mahisagar) GJ-35
36 Morbi (Morbi) GJ-36
37 Khambhaliya (D.B. Dwarka) GJ-37
38 Gandhidham
39 Bavla (Ahmedabad) GJ-38

Gujarat RTO Code List PDF Download

Here you can easily access the Gujarat RTO Registration Code List Pdf. All those people who want to Download the Gujarat RTO Code List Pdf then you have just click on the Given Link:-


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top