FIFA World Cup Winners List From 1930 to 2023 PDF

FIFA World Cup Winners List PDF download link is available at the end of the post. See the complete List of FIFA World Cup Winners from 1930 to 2023.

The Football World Cup is organized every 04 years by the Federation Internationale de Football Association ie FIFA, the headquarters of FIFA is located in Switzerland. FIFA is an international football competition played by the national teams of 32 countries. This tournament was started in 1930. Uruguay defeated Argentina 4-2 to win the first FIFA World Cup title. Through today’s article, we will provide you with detailed information about FIFA World Cup Winners List From 1930 to 2023.

FIFA World Cup Winners List (1930 to 2023)

Year Winners Runners-up Venue Host Country
1930 Uruguay Argentina Estadio Centenario Uruguay
1934 Italy Czechoslovakia Stadio Nazionale PNF Italy
1938 Italy Hungary Stade Olympique de Colombes France
1950 Uruguay Brazil Maracanã Stadium Brazil
1954 West Germany Hungary Wankdorf Stadium Switzerland
1958 Brazil Sweden Råsunda Stadium Sweden
1962 Brazil Czechoslovakia Estadio Nacional Chile
1966 England West Germany Wembley Stadium England
1970 Brazil Italy Estadio Azteca Mexico
1974 West Germany Netherlands Olympiastadion West Germany
1978 Argentina Netherlands Estadio Monumental Argentina
1982 Italy West Germany Santiago Bernabéu Spain
1986 Argentina West Germany Estadio Azteca Mexico
1990 West Germany Argentina Stadio Olimpico Italy
1994 Brazil Italy Rose Bowl United States
1998 France Brazil Stade de France France
2002 Brazil Germany International Stadium South Korea, Japan
2006 Italy France Olympiastadion Germany
2010 Spain Netherlands Soccer City South Africa
2014 Germany Argentina Maracanã Stadium Brazil
2018 France Croatia Luzhniki Stadium Russia
2022 Argentina France Lusail Stadium Qatar
2023 TBA Mexico, Canada, United States

Download FIFA World Cup Winners List PDF

Here we will provide you with a link for downloading FIFA World Cup Winners List from 1930 to 2023. Through this Link, you can download the FIFA World Cup Winners List PDF. You can easily access and download the pdf by the link. If you are interested Click on the below Link:-


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top