Asianet Television Awards 2023 Winners List In PDF Download

The Asianet Television Awards List 2023 PDF Download link is available at the end of the post. See the complete list of Asianet Television Awards List 2023.

The Asianet Television Awards is an annual award ceremony held by the No. 1 Malayalam GEC Asianet to honor the artists and technicians who work on Asianet serials and shows. The 2023 Award Function will be shown on Channel in two parts on October 15th and 16th (both Saturday and Sunday) at 7:00 PM. The awards night will be telecasted at Ernakulam Angamaly Ad Luxe Convention Centre. Big screen stars and mini screen stars lined up for the awards night and the Tamil V movie Vikram got recognition. In this article, you can check out Asianet Television Awards 2023 Winners List.  To grab more information read this article till the end.

Asianet Television Awards 2023 Winners List PDF

The Asianet Television Awards (ATA)  is a promotional platform for Asianet TV shows. Since TV actors and actresses lack a strong society like the Association of Malayalam Movie Artists, Asianet conducts functions to appreciate their actors, directors, producers and production houses alternatively. The majority of the Asianet Television Awards 2023 went to the Santhwanam Serial. Rajeev Parameshwar and Chippy Renjith won the Best Actor and Actress awards, and Santhwanam took home the Best Serial Award. This year’s function was held recently at Adlux Convention Centre, Angamali, Ernakulam.

The event was attended by a cross-section of stars from the South Indian film/television industry and had colorful programs performed by leading Malayalam artists along with a mix of stars from Tollywood. This year, Ranjini Haridas was Asianet Television Awards 2023 Anchor. Disney+Hotstar Application Will Stream Online the Ceremony After the Television Telecast. Most people are searching Asian Television Award 2023 winner list. Here we will be going to provide them with a complete list of Asian Television Award 2023 winners List. Stay tuned with us to get more information.

List Of Asianet Television Awards 2023 Winners

Here is the complete list of Asianet Television Awards 2023 winners. If you are interested then look at the given list, this list is useful for you. The lists are given below:-

S. No  Name Of The Award  Name Of the Winner 
1 Best Actor Rajeev Parameshwar
2 Best Actress   Chippy Renjith
3 Best Serial  Santhanam
4 Best Popular Actress Meera Vasudevan
5 Best Popular Actor K.K.Menon
6 Best Character Actress  Rekha Ratheesh
7 Best Character Actor Balaji Sharma
8 Best Star Pair Gopika Anil, sajin
9 Best New Face Aishwarya Ramsai, Sreethu Krishnan
10 Best Performance in a Negative Role  Saranya Anand
11 Best Performance in a Comical Role Karthik Prasad
12 Life Time Achievement Award Sreelatha Namboothiri, Merryland Studio
13 Youth Icon Nikhil Nair

Awards for Actors/Actresses (Best Actress)From 2005-2023

Here we will provide you with The Asianet Television Award for Best Female Actor has been awarded since 2005. The list is given below:-

Year  Winner Name  Serial Name 
2005 Praveena and Chippy Renjith Swapnam and Sthree
2006 Vinaya Prasad Sthree 2
2008 Sreekala Sasidharan Ente Manasaputhri
2011 Rasna Paarijatham
2012 Asha Sarath Kumkumapoovu
2013 Shelly Kishore
Divya Vishwanath
2014 Rekha Ratheesh Parasparam
2015 Gayatri Arun Parasparam
2016 Meghna Vincent Chandanamazha
2017 Chippy Renjith Vanambadi
2018 Gayatri Arun Parasparam
2019 Suchithra Nair Vanambadi
2022 Chippy Renjith Santhanam

Best Actor Award From 2005-2023

Here we will provide a list of The Asianet Television Awards for Best Male Actor has been awarded from 2005-2023:-

Year  Winner Name  Serial Name 
2005 Suresh Krishna
Anoop Menon
2006 Siddhique Sthree 2
2008 Anand Kumar Nomabarappoovu
2011 Arun Ghosh Paarijatham
2012 Sajan Surya Kumkumapoovu
2013 Sajan Surya Kumkumapoovu
2014 Vivek Gopan Parasparam
2015 Kishor Satya Karuthamuthu
2016 Kishor Satya Karuthamuthu
2017 Sajan Surya Bharya
2018 Sajan Surya Bharya
2019 Sreeram Ramachandran Kasthooriman
2022 Rajeev Parameshwar Santhwanam

Best Serial Award from 2005-2023

Here we will share the list regarding to the Best serial Award from 2005-2023. The complete list is given below:-

Year  Winner Serial Name 
2099 Anniyan, Remo,Ambi
2007 Swapnam
2008 [Ente Manasaputhri]
2025 [Vidhun Serial]
2012 Kumkumapoovu
2013 Sthreedhanam
2014 Parasparam
2015 Karuthamuthu
2023 Santhwanam
2017 Vanambadi
2018 Kasthooriman
2019 Vanambadi

Download Asianet Television Awards 2023 Winners list

Here we will provide you with a link for downloading ding the complete Asianet Television award 2023 Winner List from 2005-2023.  You can download all the category winner lists here. Click on the link below:-

Iconic Gold Awards 2023 Winners List In PDF Download
List of Indians Who Won the Oscar Awards
Oscar Awards Winners List PDF Download


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top